The Books

Maine Clambake Mysteries

Book One: Clammed Up
Book Two: Boiled Over
Book Three: Musseled Out
Book Four: Fogged Inn
Book Five: Iced Under
Book Six: Stowed Away
Book Seven: Steamed Open
Book Eight: Sealed Off

Maine Clambake Novellas

Book Four and a half: Eggnog Murder
Book Four and a half: Nogged Off
Book Six and a half: Yule Log Murder

Jane Darrowfield Mysteries

Book One: Jane Darrowfield, Professional Busybody

Chief Ruth Murphy Mysteries

The Death of an Ambitious Woman