Maine Clambake Mystery Novels

There are currently nine Maine Clambake Mystery novels and four Maine Clambake Mystery novellas. Three more novels and two more novels are under contract.

Maine Clambake Novels

Book One: Clammed Up
Book Two: Boiled Over
Book Three: Musseled Out
Book Four: Fogged Inn
Book Five: Iced Under
Book Six: Stowed Away
Book Seven: Steamed Open
Book Eight: Sealed Off

Maine Clambake Novellas

Book Four and a half: Eggnog Murder
Book Four and a half: Nogged Off
Book Six and a half: Yule Log Murder